E-Activity 1.1: Introduction

Hello and welcome to my blog.

This is the blog I have created for E-Activity 1.1 for EDEM 630.

My name is Tim and I work as an e-Learning Facilitator for a New Zealand company. I am taking this course as an interest paper as I would like to understand more about how Change with Digital Technologies can best be managed in New Zealand Schools.

I work with a number of New Zealand Schools throughout the country, however I am based in Dunedin. I throughly enjoy working with Schools as they begin, or continue their e-Learning journey.

My previous blog use has been limited, usually for a specific purpose and over a short timeframe. This is the first one that is public and created using WordPress overall, I found the most difficult part of creating this blog was the choice of username as the common names had all been taken.

I look forward to interacting with you all during the course.

Cheers,

Tim

Image retrieved from: http://kwana.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/hello-my-name-is1.jpg

Leave a Reply

